Encore! (Digital Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Download
This Album includes the following selections: 
  • Looking for a Hero
  • High School Days
  • Time and Time Again
  • 3 Words and 3 Notes: Love-Purple-Curtain/A-C-D
  • Little Pictures
  • Learning to Dance
  • She Asked Me to Dance
  • Joey Hold My Hand
  • Duke Chapel at Midnight
  • Long, Long Journey
  • Would You Like Some Coffee?
  • Coffee Time Bound Together
hero sample
high school days sample