Little Pictures (Digital Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Download
This new collection of songs contains stories about people Ken has met in his travels.
This CD includes the following selections:
  • Little Pictures
  • Dance in the Cross Roads
  • I See You
  • A Better Way
  • Sanctus
  • Andy's Escape
  • Ever on Hold
  • Ocean Full of Tears
  • Hope in God
  • Journey Down
  • Holy Flame
  • When I Fall in Love