Medema Plugged In (Digital Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Type:
Digital Download

This little collection of pieces was created and played on both Yamaha and Roland synthesizers, a Boss drum machine and in the case of Easter Morning by the Stream, hands splashing in a hot tub.  I wanted to pay homage to my heroes in the electronic    music world:  Wendy Carlos, Tomita, Paul Lansky and the good folks who created the music you hear when you walk through the tunnel between concourses B and C at O’Hare International Airport.

Titles include:

Easter Morning

Bells and Things

Come to This House

Playing for the Angels

Step Lightly

Places Familiar and New

I Will Arise

Autumn Leaves