Sunday Afternoon (Digital Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Downloads

It's mostly just Ken's voice and the piano, this gentle collection of beloved hymns and thoughtful reflective songs. It was recorded in the mid 80s but sounds as fresh and relevant as ever.

This CD includes the following:

  • Sunday Afternoon
  • I Will Arise and Go to Jesus
  • Lead Kindly Light
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks
  • This World is Not My Own
  • There's a Turning
  • Balm in Gilead
  • Down at the Cross
  • Wondrous Love
  • I Need Thee Every Hour/Sunday Afternoon