All The Way to Bethlehem (Album Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Download

This is a live album recorded Christmas 1999. It features a soprano soloist, Stacy Rigg, Ken of course, and a wonderful choir, The North American Choral Company.


  • All The Way To Bethlehem
  • Go Where I Send Thee
  • Hush Missus Teenage Mary
  • Here Is The One
  • Candy Christmas
  • Tiny Little Thing
  • Hold My Hand
  • Sing Softly The Cherries
  • My Mommy's Song


all the way sample
go where i send thee sample
hush missus sample