I Want Home (CD)

Was: $15.00
Now: $10.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Type:

I Want Home. This album is designed for those longing for the peace, security and warmth of what "home" could and might be. Song titles selected for this album cry out for a place, whether real or desired where you can feel safe, supported and affirmed.

Song titles include:

  • With Open Hands
  • Home
  • Color a House
  • Time
  • In My Life
  • Four Little Pigs
  • If This is Not a Place
  • Time and Time Again
  • On a Rainy Day
  • Wonder of Why
  • Will You be There?
  • How Do You Build a Love House?