People of the Son (CD)

Was: $15.00
Now: $10.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Media Type:
Live Concert. First released in the early seventies, this recording has been re-released as a CD. It is a concert album whose most notable piece is Moses. Ken's voice is very young and the piano is less than perfect, but it is a very energetic piece. This
CD includes the following selections: 
  • When All Things Begin
  • People of the Son
  • What's Going on at Antioch?
  • And This Is Love
  • Peter and John at the Temple
  • Every Day Is a Victory
  • How Blest Are Those?
  • I Really Want to Follow You
  • Hey
  • Goody Goody
  • Moses
  • People of the Son (Reprise)