Stories (Digital Download)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Download
Especially for all who have been asking for it over the years, we are pleased to once again make a available this collection of favorite Biblical stories told in song, as only Ken Medema can do.
Before the original release of this album in 1982, Ken had dreamed it for many years. This CD recording gives new life to the dream and once again will benefit and bring delight to those to listen.
This CD includes the following selections: 
  • Prologue: We Are Pilgrims
  • Leave Your Nets
  • When You're a King
  • Zack's the Name
  • I'll Go Tell Elizabeth
  • Sittin' by the Window Prayin'
  • Eye to Eye
  • Epilogue: We Are Pilgrims