Yesterday's A Sign, Re-released (Digital Download)

Was: $15.00
Now: $10.00
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Minimum Purchase:
1 unit
Media Type:
Digital Download

This CD includes the following selections: 

  • Come, Let Us Reason
  • Sittin' by the Window Prayin'
  • Jesus, Lover of My Soul
  • I'll Go Tell Elizabeth
  • Flyin' Like an Eagle
  • She Asked Me to Dance
  • Kingdom in the Streets
  • Wade in the Water
  • Moses
  • A Little Child Shall Lead Them
  • I Am a Stranger
  • Mystery